Kontakt

Adresse:

RV Edelweiss Bonlanden e.V.

Postfach 4122

70779 Filderstadt

kontakt@rv-bonlanden.de

Spendenkonto:

Kreissparkasse Esslingen

BLZ 611 500 20

Kto 7101 799

1. Vorstand

Werner Eger

w.eger@rv-bonlanden.de

2. Vorstand

Waldemar Beck

w.beck@rv-bonlanden.de

Kassier

Roland Wolfer

r.wolfer@rv-bonlanden.de

Schriftführer

Erwin Müller

e.mueller@rv-bonlanden.de

Pressewart

Petra Straub-Schwan

p.straub-schwan@rv-bonlanden.de

Jugendbetreuerinnen

Sabine Pascher

s.pascher@rv-bonlanden.de

Kati Böpple

kati.boepple@rv-bonlanden.de

Radball

Fachwart

Sebastian Schondorff

s.schondorff@rv-bonlanden.de

Trainer

Roland Wolfer

r.wolfer@rv-bonlanden.de

Staffelleiter

Udo Schlatter

u.schlatter@rv-bonlanden.de

Schiedsrichter

Waldemar Beck

w.beck@rv-bonlanden.de

Kunstrad

Fachwart

Matthias Schlecht

m.schlecht@rv-bonlanden.de

Trainer

Michael Böpple

m.boepple@rv-bonlanden.de

Einrad

Fachwart

Mona Weinmann

m.weinmann@rv-bonlanden.de

Trainer

Mona Weinmann

m.weinmann@rv-bonlanden.de

Einradhockey

Fachwart

Stefan Ruedinger

s.ruedinger@rv-bonlanden.de

Breitensport

Fachwart

Eduard Pascher

e.pascher@rv-bonlanden.de